Practice Areas

Our practice areas include representing clients who want to plan for wealth transfer, or who have an estate or trust administration issue. Formulating an estate plan takes detailed knowledge of estate and tax laws, as well as a thorough understanding of your particular situation. Whether your goals are to provide for your family, transfer your business or property to your children, or support a charitable organization after your death or during your life and in the event of your incapacity, the instruments used to accomplish those goals are crucial to the outcome of the estate. Clements Pajak LLC areas of practice include, among others:

  1. Estate Administration

  2. Estate Planning

  3. Estate Taxation

  4. Probate Administration

  5. Trust Administration

  6. Marital Trust and Family Trust Funding

  7. Gift Taxation

  8. Generation Skipping Transfer Taxation

  9. Life Insurance Trusts

  10. Real Estate Trusts

The steps taken to complete a probate administration and the accompanying preparation of the estate tax returns and valuations, where appropriate, can be lengthy, time-consuming, and costly. Tax liability, including penalties and interest can be a result if the administration is not carefully undertaken. It is essential that you have a skilled lawyer to advise you in these matters. Contact Clements Pajak LLC for knowledgeable advice and exceptional representation.

Clements Pajak Law Offices provides Estate Planning services to the communities of Middlesex, Norfolk and Suffolk Counties as well as Boston MetroWest including Acton, Arlington, Ashby, Ashland, Ayer, Bedford, Belmont, Billerica, Boston, Brookline, Boxborough, Burlington, Cambridge, Canton, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Dedham, Dracut, Dunstable, Everett, Framingham, Groton, Holliston, Hopkinton, Hudson, Lexington, Lincoln, Littleton, Lowell, Malden, Marlborough, Maynard, Marlboro, Medford, Melrose, Milton, Natick, Needham, Newton, North Reading, Pepperell, Reading, Sherborn, Shirley, Somerville, Stoneham, Stow, Sudbury, Tewksbury, Townsend, Tyngsboro, Wakefield, Waltham, Watertown, Wayland, Westford, Weston, Westwood, Wilmington, Winchester, Woburn and Wellesley Massachusetts.

IRS Circular 230 Notice:To ensure compliance with requirements imposed by the Internal Revenue Service, we inform you that any U.S. tax advice contained in this communication is not intended or written to be used, and cannot be used by any taxpayer, for the purpose of avoiding U.S. tax penalties.